Conference Series

Steering Committee for E-Vote-ID Conference Series

Barrat, Jordi (EVOL2 – ­eVoting Research Lab, Spain)

Benaloh, Josh (Microsoft Research, USA)

Goodman, Nicole (University of Toronto, Canada)

Krimmer, Robert (University of Tartu, Skytte Institute, Estonia)

Ryan, Peter Y A (University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg)

Spycher, Oliver (Federal Chancellery, Switzerland)

Teague, Vanessa (University of Melbourne, Australia)

Volkamer, Melanie (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany)

Wenda, Gregor (Federal Ministry of the Interior, Austria)